Key People

Our key people are instrumental in ensuring the objectives of Industrial Symbiosis Kawerau are met.   Contact any of them to discuss this initiative further.

 

Jacob Kajavala (Chair ISK)
Managing Director
Kajavala Forestry Limited
Email:  jacobk@kfl.co.nz
Website:  www.kfl.co.nz

Deanne Butler
Owner/Director
SLH Contracting Ltd
Email : deanne@slhcontracting.co.nz
Website:  http://slhcontracting.co.nz

Peter McCarty 
Site Manager
Carter Holt Harvey Timber
Email: peter.mccarty@cchwoodproducts.co.nz
Website:   www.chhwoodproducts.co.nz

Paul Stevenson
Group Manager
Hutec
Email: paul@hutec.co.nz
Website:  www.hutec.co.nz
 
Scott Hale
Managing Director
East Coast Heavy Diesel
Email: scotty@echd.co.nz
Website: www.echd.co.nz

Glenn Sutton
Economic and Community Development Manager
Kawerau District Council
Email: glenn.sutton@kaweraudc.govt.nz
Website:  www.kaweraudc.govt.nz

John O'Brien
General Manager
Putauaki Trust
Email: john@putauatakitrust.com
Website: www.putauakitrust.com

Karl Gradon
General Manager - Strategy
Toi-EDA
Email: karl@toi-eda.co.nz
Website: www.toi-eda.co.nz

 

 
 

 


 

Our Resources