Key People

Our key people are instrumental in ensuring the objectives of Industrial Symbiosis Kawerau are met.   Contact any of them to discuss this initiative further.

 

David Turner (Chairperson ISK)
Executive Director
Sequal Lumber
Email: david@sequallumber.co.nz
Website: www.sequallumber.co.nz

Russell George
Chief Executive
Kawerau District Council
Email: russell.george@kaweraudc.govt.nz
Website: www.kaweradc.govt.nz

Warren Parker 
Chief Executive
Scion
Email:  warren.parker@scionresearch.com
Website:   www.scionresearch.com

Jacob Kajavala
Managing Director
Kajavala Forestry Limited
Email:  jacobk@kfl.co.nz
Website:  www.kfl.co.nz

John O'Brien
Chief Executive Officer
Putauaki Trust
Email: john@putauatakitrust.com
Website: www.putauakitrust.com

Spence McClintock
Group Chief Executive Officer
Ngati Tuwharetoa Holdings Ltd.
Email: spence.mcclintock@nthl.co.nz
Website: www.tuwharetoakawerau.co.nz
  
Deanne Butler
Owner/Director
SLH Contracting Ltd
Email : deanne@slhcontracting.co.nz
Website:  http://slhcontracting.co.nz

Faylene Tunui
Social Sector Trials Project Manager
Manna Support Services
Email: faylene@manna.org.nz
Website: www.facebook.com/manna support services

John Galbraith
Executive Chair
Toi-EDA
Email: john.galbraith@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.toi-eda.co.nz

Kiriwaitangi Rei
Chief Executive Officer
Maori Investments Limited
Email: kiriwaitangi@maoriinvestments.co.nz
Website: www.maoriinvestments.co.nz

Paul Raethel
Owner/Executive Director
Allied Industrial Engineering
Email: paul.raethel@aie.co.nz
Website: www.aie.co.nz

Glenn Sutton
Economic and Community Development Manager
Kawerau District Council
Email: glenn.sutton@kaweraudc.govt.nz
Website:  www.kaweraudc.govt.nz

 
 

 


 

Our Resources